RSS Feed

I Need Some Help

Lately I was thinking to write another tutorial and add it to my PDF series. Because it takes a lot of time to write it, I found myself having doubts which item should be the next one.

The first one is for this ring:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This tutorial was massive project. I insisted to take a close up of every single stitch, this means 55 pictures!! Each picture was attached to comprehensive explanation not for knitting the correct stitch, but also the basic terms for crochet technique. I wanted to make the tutorial simple and easy to understand and follow so everyone could learn to make the ring. When I finally listed it, I was relieved and to my big surprise, I got good feedback.

When the good feedbacks continued, I was encouraged to write another one. This time I have decided that the crochet balls would be interesting item. Because you can make with them variety of earring and necklaces, it seems they are the perfect product.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The next item was wrapped earring. This tutorial is also focused on how to wrap with knitted wire.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think that there is no need to write more on wrapping so I was wondering if the next tutorial should be on how to make this earring:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What do you think? Are this earrings suitable for my next PDF?

Orit

8 responses »

  1. Tutorials are hard work but yes that would be nice 🙂

    Reply
  2. You worry too ,much. Any of you designs would be great I am sure 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Scrapbook therapy

Scrapbooking projects by Noga Shefer

עושה את זה בעצמי

יצירה, diy, לייף סטייל

