RSS Feed

And the winner is….

It took me a while, but finally after my child was sick and my baby (it was hard) and participating twice a week in craft fair, I want to announce the winner in my giveaway. I wrote all the names on small notes and asked from my child to pick one from a glass ball. I am not sure he understood why his mother chased him with a glass ball, but he was happy to pick a note. So the winner is Monica from Impressions of a Princes.

You can contact me on orithaddad111@hotmail.com to claim  your prize.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Since I was very busy in the last month, I didn’t get the chance to see what is going on the blog-o-sphere and read what you have all have been up to, and commenting. I will get back to each and every one of you.

Next post will be published very soon (I am feeling I have to fill some gaps) and until then I will give you a glimpse. I am working on a new/old necklace. This necklace is white.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you for being so patience,

Orit

6 responses »

  1. Your jewelry is sooo feminine and delicate! Love your choices of stone to compliment your crochet!!

    Reply
  2. I’m sad I didn’t win…but congratulations to Monica! The blue necklace is beautiful, the ribbon closure matches it perfectly, too.

    Reply
  3. The necklaces are so darn pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Scrapbook therapy

Scrapbooking projects by Noga Shefer

עושה את זה בעצמי

יצירה, diy, לייף סטייל

