RSS Feed

My Wedding Necklace

Ever since I returned to the craft fair, sleeping became a waste of time. Tuesday and Friday are a very exhausting days and in the end of them, I find myself trying to remember when I had a few minutes of quite (very rare). The rest of the week, I am with my children which leave not enough time to writing. Because I am sure you are not here to read the boring schedule of bussy mother, I want to show you some progress in my work.

Finally after planning, taking a picture (one after one…), I am pleased with the result. I have a new necklace for my bib collection necklaces. This collection has only few items, but each one makes a statement. A very simple dress and one of these necklaces and you will have a dazzling appearance. I think the mother of pearl stones is an excellent combination with the goldfilled wire and the satin ribbon.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I love the mother of pearl.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Next time I want to intruduce you a friend of mine who does amazing work.

Orit

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

Scrapbook therapy

Scrapbooking projects by Noga Shefer

עושה את זה בעצמי

יצירה, diy, לייף סטייל

